India’s First Karate Coach Dr Pradeep Kumar Yadav dignified with Nelson Mandela Noble Peace Award 2022

India’s First Karate Coach Dr Pradeep Kumar Yadav dignified with Nelson Mandela Noble Peace Award 2022

Prime Minister Narendra Modi inspired Karate Coach and Fit India Movement’s Youngest Ambassador Dr. Pradeep Kumar Yadav belongs to OBC caste who is a 3rd DAN Black Belt from World Karate Federation, Spain and has been associated with Indo Shotokan Karate Do Federation, India for almost 15 years and trained more than 50,000 Boys and Girls in Karate where many of his students have played at national and international level and many of his students have achieved Black Belt. Dr. Yadav wrote a book on Karate in March 2021, named “Shotokan Karate: Easiest Way to Get Black Belt”. Yadav has been rewarded with more than 40 Prestigious National & International Awards and 5 World Records, which are as follows:

  1. 3rd DAN Black Belt Degree in Karate from the World Karate Federation, Spain
  2. United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees and International Model United Nations Appreciation Certificate
  3. Nelson Mandela Nobel Peace Award 2022 (Received from Shri Prahlad Bhai Modi Ji at Mumbai)
  4. Honorary Doctorate Degree (Honoris Causa, From St. Mother Theresa University, Australia)
  5. Atal National Award 2022 (Received from the Honorable Governor of Maharashtra Shri Bhagat Singh Koshyari Ji at Raj Bhawan, Mumbai)
  6. Fit India Ambassador 2022 (Government of India)
  7. San Francisco Book Festival Award 2021 (United States of America)
  8. Literary Titan Silver Award 2021 (United States of America)
  9. Hollywood Book Festival Award 2021 (United States of America)
  10. America Book of Records 2021 (United States of America)
  11. Harvard World Records 2021 (United States of America)
  12. Firebird Book Award 2022 (United States of America)
  13. International Book of Records 2021
  14. Asia Book of Records 2021
  15. Mahatma Gandhi Darshan Puraskar 2022
  16. Dr. Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan Award 2022
  17. Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel Pride Award 2022
  18. Rabindranath Tagore International Prize for Art and Literature Award 2021
  19. Dr. Rajendra Prasad National Excellence Award 2022
  20. Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Excellence Award 2022
  21. Global Best Teacher Award 2022
  22. Rashtriya Bhushan Samman 2022
  23. 100 Influential Indians Award 2022
  24. Bluerose Book Award 2021
  25. Caesura Book Award 2021
  26. Sahityakosh Samman 2021
  27. Literary Icon Award 2021
  28. FoxClues India Prime Awards 2021
  29. Bharat Padma Gaurav Samman 2022
  30. India Book of Records 2021
  31. LiFT Award 2022
  32. Elite Book Award 2021
  33. Inspiring Indians 2022
  34. Author of the Year 2022
  35. Sylvia Plath Memorial Literary Prize 2022
  36. Rashtriya Vibhushan Gaurav Puraskar 2022
  37. Shodan Black Belt Degree (Government of India)
  38. 50 Aspiring Authors and Researchers Award 2022
  39. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Pride Award 2022
  40. Swami Vivekananda Inspirational Award 2022

Hon’ble Home Minister Shri Amit Shah, Honorable Defence Minister Shri Rajnath Singh, Honorable Vice-President of India Shri M Venkaiah and Honorable Speaker Lok Sabha Shri Om Birla have honored him for his efforts for the unity and integrity of India to make one nation.

Honorable Chief Minister of Haryana Shri Manohar Lal Khattar Ji, Honorable Parliamentary Affairs Minister Shri Pralhad Joshi Ji and Honorable Ayush Minister Shri Sarbananda Sonowal Ji recommended his name for the Highest Civilian Award (Sardar Patel National Unity Award).

His all awards, honors, videos, and media news are available at:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *